Login| Registered
Business Association

国内唯一的以芳香产业全产业链展示的专业展览会

International Federation of Aromatherapists,IFA (国际芳香治疗师学会)

    IFA (International Federation of Aromatherapists), the Chinese name is the International Society of Aromatherapists. Founded in 1985 in London, the International Society of Aroma Therapists is one of the largest and most authoritative institutions in the UK's aromatherapy organization. Since its establishment, it has been at the forefront of international aromatherapy, less than 20 years. , has developed into the most authoritative Fangxiang therapy therapist training institution in the world.
    IFA is an international organization with training schools and memberships around the world dedicated to the development of the world's highest standards for aromatherapy. The self-made physique is supported by members and many parties to ensure standardization and high quality. IFA has been active in the forefront of aromatherapy applications such as hospitals, nursing homes, and special care centers.
    After the Second World War, aromatherapy was widely developed in Europe, especially in Britain and France. Many chemical engineers, doctors, physiotherapists and beauticians are actively involved in the research and application of essential oils and aromatherapy. So in 1985, the British official founded the International Society of Aromatherapists (abbreviation: IFA) in conjunction with professionals specializing in aromatherapy.
    IFA trains aroma therapists with professional standards and sets uniform standards for professional aroma therapists to ensure that all practitioners can work at a professional level. To date, the IFA International Society of Aroma Therapists has continued to educate more people about aromatherapy and continues to remind practitioners of the importance of public safety and professional ethics.
    To date, aromatherapy has adopted a very complete, systematic and integrated approach to physical and mental problems. In the UK, aromatherapy has become a complementary medicine and is widely accepted and recognized by the public and public health departments.
    IFA International Aromatherapist Therapy Society is an authoritative international academic organization. IFA does not specify which brand of essential oils the trainees must use to practice or take the International Baccalaureate. As long as the quality of the products is qualified, the labels are clear and complete and correct. Mark the English, Latin name and place of origin, that is, meet the requirements of IFA.
    Founded in 1985 and headquartered in London, IFA is the first aromatherapy society in the modern era to receive government-approved charities (British Charity Registration Code 327290). It is by far the world's largest international organization integrating aromatherapy teaching, research, liaison, career support and integration and rehabilitation.
    IFA has 107 training schools on four continents (excluding Africa).

登录| 注册
商协会

国内唯一的以芳香产业全产业链展示的专业展览会

IFA (国际芳香治疗师学会)

    IFA(International Federation of Aromatherapists),中文全称为国际芳香治疗师学会。国际芳香治疗师学会1985年在英国伦敦创会,是英国芳香治疗组织中最大、最权威的机构之一,成立后在国际上的芳香治疗领域里一直处于前沿的位置,不到20年的时间,已经发展成为国际上最为权威的方香疗法治疗师培养机构。

    IFA 是有着遍布全球的培训学校和会员的国际性组织,致力于芳香疗法的全球最高标准的制定。由会员和多方人士支持其自制体质,从而确保标准化和高品质。IFA一直活跃在芳香疗法应用领域的前沿,如医院、安养院、特殊看护中心等。

    第二次世界大战之后,芳香疗法在欧洲得到广泛地发展,尤其在英法两国蔚然成风,许多化学工程师、医生、物理治疗师和美容师都积极投身于精油和芳香疗法的研究和应用中。以至于1985年,英国官方结合在芳香疗法上学有专精之专业人士创立了国际芳香治疗师学会(简称:IFA)。

    IFA以专业标准来培训芳香治疗师,并为专业芳香治疗师制定了统一标准,确保所有的从业人员可以以专业的水准来进行工作。到目前为止,IFA 国际芳香治疗师学会一直不断地让更多的人了解芳香疗法并从中受益,并且不断地提醒从业人员不可忽视公共安全和遵守职业道德的重要性。

    发展到今天,芳香疗法已经采用非常完备、系统化和一体化的方式来理疗身心问题。在英国,芳香疗法已经成为辅助医学,得到公众及公共医疗部门的广泛接受和认可。

    IFA国际芳香疗法治疗师学会是一个极具权威的国际性学术组织,IFA绝不指定学员须使用何种品牌之精油进行练习或参加国际文凭考试,只要产品质量合格,标示清楚完整,且正确的标示英文、拉丁文品名及产地,即符合IFA要求。

    IFA创立于1985年,总部在英国伦敦,是近现代最早一家取得政府认可慈善机构资质的芳香疗法学会(英国慈善机构注册代码327290)。也是目前为止,全球规模最大的一个集芳香疗法教学、科研、联络、职业支援及整合复健于一体的国际机构。

    IFA在全球(除非洲外的)四大洲,拥有107间培训学校。