Question&AnswerHome > Aromatic Ecosphere > Question&Answer

French rose

Landlord:一诺互联  time:02-20 14:55  Click:311  Reply:0  Collection


Plant
Also known as the French rose or pink rose. French rose habits: cold-tolerant, drought-tolerant, disease-resistant, anti-pollution, not strict on soil requirements, can grow in slightly alkaline soil, grow and bloom on neutral or slightly acidic light loam rich in humus and well-drained It is best, most like light, poor growth under the shade, not able to withstand the accumulation of water, the lower leaves of the leaves are yellow, the germination is very strong, and the growth is rapid. The flowering period is long, the flower has a large oil yield, and it is suitable for climate cultivation all over the country. It is a rare and excellent variety.
data
June 3
Birthday flower: French Rose
Flower language: can say good words (Speech
 
Basic Information
Family classification:Rosaceae Rosaceae, Rosa Rosieae, Rose Rosa, Rose rugosa. Traits: deciduous shrubs, branches and dense thorns (so the spring in the "Red House" is called rose, because it is red and fragrant and hand )
Leaflet shape and number: 5-9 leaflets, the leaves are narrower than the rose, the texture is thicker, and the leaf surface is obviously wrinkled and smooth due to the lower limit of the vein.
Inflorescence, flower:One to several flowers are born at the branches, the flowers are 5-8 cm in diameter, and the purple (red rose) is more white and green, but it is rare. Flowering from April to June, the aroma is fragrant. Fruit: spheroidal.
Application:Ornamental, extracting essence for Chinese medicine, (Rose buds have the effect of qi and activating blood circulation, often used for chest pain, stomach pain, premenstrual breast pain, injury, dysmenorrhea, indigestion, irregular menstruation, etc. () Edible (can make tea, sparkling wine, smoked tea, dried to make snacks, preserves.)
形态特征
Leaves erect pubescent shrubs, stalks gray-brown, dense bristles and barbed, pinnately compound, leaflets 5-9, elliptic to elliptic obovate, sessile serrate, thick, wrinkled, bright green, grayish green, It is pilose or bristled, petiole and leaf axis sparsely punctate and glandular hairs. Most of the stipules are joined to the petiole and have fine serrations. Flowers solitary or 3-6 episodes, flowers 6-8 cm, floral aroma, densely pubescent and bristly, petals purple or white, single or double. Rose hips are flat, red, and the statues are persistent. Flowering from May to September, fruiting period from September to October.
Growing environment
French rose is a slightly dry soil environment, and the supply of water should be ensured during the vigorous growth period. It has a large demand for fertilizer. Except for the application of base fertilizer at the time of planting, it can be forced once every 2-3 weeks during the vigorous growth period. French rose is a sunny day, and it can grow well in a shady environment. It should not be exposed to sunlight for less than 4 hours a day. It is best to keep a full day. It is warm, cold-resistant, and grows well in the temperature range of 14--28 ° C, and can withstand a low temperature of 10 ° C.
Distribution
Roses are native to the East, but today they are probably spread all over the world, mainly in temperate zones. Variety classification
The original variety includes 250 different species of wild roses, and there are thousands of hybrids and varieties. Today, there are more than 30 kinds of "scented roses", but only three of them are "parental" of other roses. Because of the elegant fragrance, they are planted in large areas. The first is the red rose (R. gallica), which is most easily propagated and is native to the Caucasus. It is often called "French Rose", "Provins rose" or "Antonia Rose" (Rose of Anatolia). ). The second old rose is R. centifolia, native to Persia, often called Provence rose or Rose of Ispahan, the son of the red rose. Generation, the parent of the rose and the rose of the heart. The third old rose is the R.damascena, which is native to Syria and has a fragrant aroma. It is the most common rose for distilling essential oils and has the most medical value.

Cultivation Techniques


Seedling cultivation

This kind of plant is mainly propagated by cuttings, and it is carried out in spring, summer and spring. In order to promote the rapid rooting of the cuttings and increase the survival rate of the seedlings, it is best to harvest the cuttings from the branches of the flowers that have just withered. First cut the branches of the French rose into segments 10 to 12 cm long. Note that the scissors should be sharp, and if the cuttings are split, it will affect normal rooting. They are then inserted in a fine sand seedbed to maintain a 2 to 3 cm spacing. The seedbed should be arched and covered with a colorless plastic film for moisturizing. Always spray water to maintain air humidity, pay attention to shade. When the cuttings grow 4-6 new roots, they should be transplanted. Seeding, ramets, and strips can also be used for seedlings. Sowing can be carried out every year from February to March. It should be noted that its seeds can only germinate after a low temperature environment.

Cultivation substrate

The soil requirements are not strict. If there are conditions, it is advisable to use loose and fertile, well-drained sandy loam. It can also grow well in v thin land.

Colonization method

Ground planting, French rose seedlings are mostly planted in the spring and summer. You should choose a land with a high terrain and a sunny place. You can dig holes in a size of 50 cm in diameter and 50 cm in depth. It is best to apply manure in the hole, paying attention to cover it with the soil to avoid burning roots. Usually, one seedling is planted every two years, and the roots are firstly fixed, the roots are spread out, and then the soil is filled. Then water is poured once, and after 3 to 5 days, two more waters need to be poured. Colonization is best done on a cloudy day.

Management points

Loosing once a month helps the roots to develop and promotes better plant growth. After flowering, the new shoots should be cut off. After the leaves of the plants in winter, short cuts are required to remove the diseased branches, cross branches, dead branches, and thin branches; the plastic soil at the base of the plants can be protected to reduce the occurrence of the stripping phenomenon.
 
Pest control
In actual cultivation, French rose will be harmed by powdery mildew, black spot, etc., and will be attacked by harmful animals such as mites, rose bees and aphids.
 
Plant culture
Roman lawyer, flower of St. Chelis
Since ancient times, there has been a habit of linking saints with specific flowers in Christianity. This is because the church often adorns the altar with blooming flowers when commemorating the saints. In the medieval Catholic monastery, it is more like a garden center. Planted with a variety of flowers, over time, the church will combine 366 days of saints with different flowers to form a so-called flower calendar. Most of the monasteries at that time were located in southern Europe, while southern Europe had a Mediterranean climate, which was ideal for planting flowers and plants. French rose belongs to the Rosaceae plant. The origin is in southern Europe and West Asia. The saint who is commemorated by this flower is the Roman lawyer who changed his religious belief in the 3rd century AD---Saint-Sullivan.
 Flower language: can speak good
 
French rose
The sage represented by the French rose is the Roman lawyer who converted to Christianity in the 3rd century AD, Saint-Cheres. Therefore, the flower language of this flower is "can speak French rose goodness." Those who accept this kind of flower blessing are very good at eloquence. It is very suitable for serving as a president of a similar student union. However, there are still many things in the world that can be solved without words. Especially in terms of feelings, we must use more snacks and pay more to expect to have a true feeling.
 
Birthstone: Pearl
The history of pearls is very long. In India, from 500 BC, the nobles of the princes regarded the pearls as the most advanced gems and collected them. In Europe, around 300 BC.
In China, around 2000 BC, some people used it as a tribute to the king. In Japan, pearls have existed since ancient times. In the "Japanese Book Ji" and "Wan Ye Ji", there are articles about singing pearls. The pearls taken from the pearl mouth of the azure sea have a mysterious glow. Some people call it "the tears of the moon" and "the tears of the mermaid." Whether it is the East or the West, there are many legends about the pearls.
 
Legend of pearl
Among the legends about pearls, the most famous one is the story of Cleopatra. When ancient Egypt was occupied by the Roman army, Cleopatra Cleopatra became the lover of the Roman general Caesar. After Caesar’s death, Cleopatra hosted a banquet to invite military commander Anthony. In the lavish banquet, Cleopatra took off her pair of pearl ears, dissolved in the golden cup of vinegar, and then into the wine. She raised a cup of Jingan Dongba and wished that "Rome and Egypt will prosper forever." When she wants to drink another cup, her love is too strong. Now, another earring of wine, said to flow to Rome, and become the earrings of the Weiss in the Pantheon.


close

问答首页 > 芳香生态圈 > 问答

法国玫瑰

楼主:一诺互联  时间:09-12 11:45  点击:98  回复:0  收藏

植物
名法兰西玫瑰或粉玫瑰。法国玫瑰习性:耐寒,耐旱,抗病力强,抗污染,对土壤要求不严,在微碱性土地能生长,在富含腐殖质、排水良好的中性或微酸性轻壤土上生长和开花最好,最喜光,在庇荫下生长不良,不耐积水,受涝则下部叶片黄落,萌蘖性很强,生长迅速。花期长,花朵大出油率高,适合全国各地气候种植,是不可多得的优良品种。
资料
六月三日
生日花:法国玫瑰(French Rose)
:能言善道(Speech
 
基本信息
科属分类:蔷薇科 Rosaceae,蔷薇亚科 Rosoideae,蔷薇属 Rosa,玫瑰 rugosa.性状:落叶灌木,枝茎密生直刺(所以《红楼》上的探春被称为玫瑰花,因其"又红又香又扎手)
小叶形状及数目:小叶5-9片,叶子较月季更窄,质地较厚,叶面因叶脉下限而明显地有皱纹,光滑。
花序、花:花一至数朵生于枝端,花直径较小5-8厘米,紫红色(所谓的玫瑰红)较多,白色绿色也有,但比较少见。花期4-6月,香气馥郁。果:扁球形。
用途:观赏,提取香精,供中药用,(玫瑰花蕾这味中药具有行气活血的功效,常用于胸胁胃脘胀痛、经前乳房胀痛、损伤瘀阻疼痛以及消化不良、月经不调等症。)食用(可泡茶、泡酒、熏茶,晒干制作点心、蜜饯。)
形态特征
落叶直立丛生灌木,茎枝灰褐色,密生刚毛与倒刺,羽状复叶,小叶5-9,椭圆形至椭圆状倒卵形,钝锯齿,质厚,有皱纹,上面亮绿色,下面灰绿色,被柔毛或刺毛,叶柄及叶轴疏生小皮刺及腺毛。托叶大部与叶柄连合,具细锯齿。花单生或3-6朵集生,花径6-8厘米,花芳香,密被茸毛及刺毛,花瓣紫红或白色,单瓣或重瓣。蔷薇果扁球形,红色,尊片宿存。花期5-9月,果期910月。
生长环境
法国蔷薇喜微潮偏干的土壤环境,生长旺盛阶段应保证水分的供应。其对肥料的需求量较多,除在定植时施用基肥外,生长旺盛阶段可以每隔2-3周迫肥一次。法国蔷薇喜日光充足的环境,在疏荫环境中亦能较好生长,每天接受日光照射不宜少于4小时,最好保持全日照。它喜温暖,较耐寒,在14---28℃的温度范围内生长较好,可耐一10℃的低温。
分布情况
玫瑰原产于东方,但如今大概已遍布全世界,主要出现于温带。品种分类
原始的品种包括野生玫瑰共有250种不同种类,而混种与变种则有成千上万种。现今有三十多种称为「香味玫瑰」,但其中只有三种是其它玫瑰的「亲代」,由于花香优雅,而以大片面积栽种。第一种是红玫瑰(R.gallica),最易繁殖,原产于高加索,常称为「法国玫瑰」、「普罗因玫瑰」(Provins rose)或「安娜托利亚玫瑰」(Rose of Anatolia)。第二种老玫瑰是千叶玫瑰(R.centifolia),原产于波斯,常称为「普罗斯旺玫瑰」(Provence rose)或伊斯帕罕玫瑰(Rose of Ispahan),是红玫瑰的子代,为苔苏玫瑰与卷心玫瑰的亲代。第三种老玫瑰是大马士革玫瑰(R.damascena),原产于叙利亚,香味扑鼻,是最常供蒸馏精油的玫瑰,也最具医疗价值。

栽培技术

种苗培育

这种植物以扦插法繁殖为主,多在每年春夏二季进行。为了促使插条迅速生根,提高小苗成活率,最好从花朵刚刚凋谢的枝条上采收插穗。先将法国蔷薇的枝条剪成1012厘米长的段。注意剪刀要保持锋利,如果插穗劈裂,就会影响正常生根。然后它们插在铺有细砂的苗床上,可保持23厘米的间距。苗床应置拱形棚架,并覆以无色塑料薄膜进行保湿。经常喷水以维持空气湿度,注意遮荫。当插穗长出4-6条的新根后,应该将其进行移栽。亦可采用播种、分株、压条等方法进行育苗。播种可于每年2-3月进行,需要注意的是,它的种子只有经过低温环境才能发芽。

栽培基质

对土壤要求不严。如果有条件,宜选用疏松肥沃、排水良好的砂质壤土。在v薄之地亦能较好生长。

定植方法

地栽,法国蔷薇种苗多在春夏二季进行定植。应选择地势较高、阳光充足之地。可按直径为50厘米、深度为50厘米的尺寸挖穴。最好在穴中施用厩肥,注意要将其用底土盖好,以免烧根。通常每穴放人二年生苗一株,先将其扶正,使根系散开,然后填土踩实。接着浇透水一次,经35天后,还需再浇二水。定植操作最好在阴天里进行。

管理要点

每月松土一次,有助于根系发育,能够促进植株更好生长。在开花后,要将新生枝条剪去1乃。在冬季植株落叶后,还要进行短截,以除去患病枝、交叉枝、枯死枝、瘦弱枝;可往植株基部塑土进行保护,以减轻抽条现象发生。
 
病虫防治
在实际栽培中,法国蔷薇会被白粉病、黑斑病等所危害,会遭到蜻类、蔷薇叶蜂、蚜虫等有害动物的侵袭。
 
植物文化
罗马律师,圣歇利斯之花
自古以来,基督教里就有将圣人与特定花朵连结在一起的习惯,这因循于教会在纪念圣人时,常以盛开的花朵点缀祭坛所致!而在中世纪的天主教修道院内,更是有如园艺中心 般的种植着各式各样的花朵,久而久之,教会便将366天的圣人分别和不同的花朵和在一起,形成所谓的花历。当时大部分的修道院都位在南欧地区,而南欧属地中海形气候,极适合栽种花草。法国玫瑰属于蔷薇科植物。原产地在南欧及西亚。这种花所纪念的圣人,是公元3世纪,改变宗教信仰的罗马律师---圣歇利斯.
 
花语:能言善道
 
法国玫瑰
法国玫瑰所代表的圣人是公元3世纪,改信基督教的罗马律师---圣歇利斯。因此,这种花的花语是"能言法国玫瑰善道"。接受这种花祝福而生的人,口才非常的好,属于辨才无碍型。很适合担任类似学生会的会长等职务。不过,世界上还是有许多事情不是用言语就能解决的,特别是感情方面,必须多用点心,多多付出,才能期待拥有一分真实的情感。
 
诞生石:珍珠
珍珠的历史非常久远。在印度,从公元前500年王公贵族就把珍珠视为最高级的宝石,加以珍藏,欧洲则在公元前300年左右。
中国,大约在公元前2000年,就有人把它当成贡品献给君王。在日本,珍珠大约从太古时代就已经存在了。"日本书纪""万叶集"中,都留有歌颂珍珠的文章。从生长在蔚蓝海水中的珍珠贝口中取出的珍珠,具有神秘的光芒。有人称它为"月的水滴""人鱼的眼泪"。不贞是东方或西方,都有许多边于珍珠的故和传说。
 
珍珠的传说
在有关珍珠的传说中,最有名的应该是克丽奥佩脱拉的故事。古埃及被罗马军占领时,埃及艳后克丽奥佩脱拉成为罗马将军凯撒的爱人。凯撒死后,埃及艳后设宴邀请武将安东尼。在豪楮的酒宴中,埃及艳后取下她的一对珍珠耳,分别溶在醋的金杯里,然再入美酒。尔她举起一杯敬安东巴,愿"罗马和埃及永保繁荣"。当她要再喝对另一杯时,却因此彼的爱太强烈而止。现在,另一杯酒的耳环,说流到罗马,而且成为万神殿中维斯的耳环。

我要回答0个回答
关闭